« CHANGING FOCUS » !

New perspectives & individual solutions

We are already recognizing the challenges of the future in order to meet them with creative approaches to solutions.

In focus: sustainable work with long-term cooperation

We love our business and use our experience and know-how in a responsible, sustainable and contemporary way. With this in mind, we attach great importance to long-term perspectives and cooperation.

  • We support our clients from the business, public and creative sectors as well as our private clients in their projects in Germany, France and internationally.
  • As conscious actors in today’s world, we are also interested in new markets: We live globally in times of rapid change. This encompasses the economic as well as the technological sector and takes place at political, social and cultural level. A supposedly optimal solution today may prove to be uneconomical or risky tomorrow. In cooperation with our clients, we focus on these dynamics, analyse them and use their developmental potential.

The New Silk Road project is part of our vision

Within the New Silk Road project, we will travel the Eurasian economic and cultural routes. At the same time, we are using their potential by developing new projects in the Eurasian economic region and supporting existing ones. As the first German-French law firm at the Astana International Financial Centre in Nur-Sultan, we have the ideal location for this in Kazakhstan. We work closely with our Berlin and Paris offices.

This means for our activity

  • a high level of professional competence with ongoing training,
  • continuous legal and risk analyses,
  • proactive adaptation to each individual mandate.

Our activity is based on decades of know-how and optimized, flexible structures. This background enables us to respond individually to the requirements resulting from the specific business and legal cultures of our clients.

We look forward to building up future-oriented projects with you!

Sara Byström, Dr. Daniel Fingerle, Dr. Lutz-Peter Gollnisch, Dirk Meißner, Verena Moll, Claudia von Selle

« CHANGING FOCUS » !

Nouvelles perspectives & solutions ciblées

Nous souhaitons identifier les nouveaux défis afin d’y répondre de façon créative, ciblée et adaptée.

Un engagement responsable, moderne et durable basé sur une coopération à long-terme

Nous aimons notre métier et mettons en œuvre notre expérience et notre savoir-faire de manière responsable, moderne et durable. Nous accordons de l’importance aux perspectives et coopérations à long terme.

  • En Allemagne, en France et globalement dans un contexte international, notre forte expérience fonde notre légitimité à accompagner nos clients.
  • Sur les nouveaux marchés, nous offrons un soutien à nos clients dans leur déploiement. Nous nous attachons à accompagner le changement lié au contexte politique, social et culturel, qu’il soit d’ordre économique ou technologique. Une solution supposée optimale aujourd’hui peut devenir non rentable ou risquée demain. Avec nos clients, nous tournons notre regard vers ces dynamiques, les analysons et exploitons les possibilités de développement.

Le projet « Nouvelle Route de la Soie » fait partie de notre vision

Dans le cadre du projet « Nouvelle Route de la Soie », nous suivons les voies économiques et culturelles eurasiennes. Nous utilisons leur potentiel en développant ou assistant des projets dans l’espace économique eurasien. En tant que premier cabinet d’avocats franco-allemand auprès du Centre financier international d’Astana à Nour-Soultan, nous avons au Kazakhstan l’emplacement idéal pour cette activité et nous travaillons étroitement avec notre équipe de Berlin et de Paris sur ces projets.

Pour notre activité, cela signifie

  • un niveau élevé de compétence professionnelle et de formation continue,
  • des analyses continues juridiques et de risques,
  • une adaptation proactive aux spécificités de chaque dossier.

Notre activité est basée sur un savoir-faire développé et approfondi depuis des décennies ainsi que des structures flexibles et optimisées. Ces conditions nous permettent de répondre aux exigences individuelles de nos clients résultant de leurs différentes cultures économiques et juridiques.

Nous nous réjouissons de réaliser ensemble avec vous des projets d’avenir !

Sara Byström, Dr. Daniel Fingerle, Dr. Lutz-Peter Gollnisch, Dirk Meißner, Verena Moll, Claudia von Selle